Sunday, 9 September 2012


The new 7thSun album '.Orizonte.' is now available for free download from the 7thSun website.

The tracks were largely written for live performances in 2011.
This is the first 7thSun release to feature James Brewster on synthesizer. 

7thSun - .Orizonte.
01. Into the Starscape
02. Compression
03. YGMN
04. The Man in the Mirror
05. Mandragora
06. Lunar Twin
07. Nix Mirabilis
08. Black Rain Falls.

For full details, please visit