Monday, 22 June 2009


On Tuesday, I released my new E.P. 'Insurrection' online.

This E.P. features vocals, mandolin and French horn, none of which have appeared on 7thSun releases before. The first two tracks are alternate versions of songs found on the demo album '', the third track is completely new and the fourth is a cover of a song by John Foxx/Ultravox.

7thSun - Insurrection
01. Unsleeping Eyes (Vocal Mix)
02. Wings (619 Version)
03. The Happy Robot
04. Just For A Moment.

For full details, please visit

No comments:

Post a Comment