Sunday, 1 November 2015

'The Remains'

The new 7thSun E.P. 'The Remains' is now available for free download on the 7thSun website.

7thSun - The Remains
01. Tommysong
02. The Kindness of Women
03. Windmills Turn Dusk
04. Home Movies.

Track 03 was written by Prussian Intervals. All other tracks written by 7thSun.

For full details, please visit

No comments:

Post a Comment